8.8 Update Server and Portal Maintenance

Tankers!

The 8.8 Update arrives tomorrow! Be sure to check out the update notes and the previous article detailing a few of the upcoming content additions to the World of Tanks battlefield.

In addition to the server downtime there will be also be some Portal maintenance. The World of Tanks website will not be available during this time. All details below:

Server

Server Downtime Begins: 01:00 PDT (04:00 EDT) September 18, 2013

Server Downtime Ends: 07:00 PDT (10:00 EDT) September 18, 2013

Portal

Portal Downtime Begins: 01:00 PDT (04:00 EDT) September 18, 2013

Portal Downtime Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) September 18, 2013

 

As usual, all players with an active Premium account will be compensated one day of Premium time due to the maintenance.