Welcome to Military Month

Tankers!

Let's get ready for Military Month! No better way to celebrate the start of the month than with 50% discounts on regular and Premium tier II-V vehicles, and increased Credits and XP earnings all weekend long. 

And for even more XP, Credits and Crew XP, roll out and win those battles to complete the weekend missions!

Start Date: Friday, May 2, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

End Date: Monday, May 5, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

Bonuses & Discounts | MissionsPremium Shop

Bonuses & Discounts

First Victory of the Day
3x Experience

Credit Earning (Reg. Vehicles)
Tiers II-V:
 50% Increase

Regular Vehicles
Tiers II-V: 50% Off (Credits)

Premium Vehicles
Tier II-V: 50% Off (Gold)


Missions

Mission / ObjectiveReward(s)

Junior Tankers

Win a battle.

  • Tier I-IV
  • Company battles only
  • Repeatable

25% Experience Increase

Medium Tankers

Win a battle.

  • Tier V-VI
  • Company battles only
  • Repeatable

 25% Credit Increase

Champion Tankers

Win a battle.

  • Tier VII-VIII
  • Company battles only
  • Repeatable

x2 Crew Experience

Absolute Tankers

Win a battle. 

  • Tier IX-X
  • Company battles only
  • Repeatable

x2 Crew Experience

25% Credit Increase


Premium Shop Bundles

The NameThe Goods

Soviet Steel

$43.79

VIII KV-5 KV-5

  • Garage Slot
  •  30 Days of Premium

Low Tier Starter Kit

$28.89

T2 Light Tank

Sexton I

FCM 36 Pak 40

T-25

Churchill III

  • 5 Garage Slots

+ FREE:

  •  3 Days of Premium

Wargaming Prepaid Cards

Power up your arsenal with this $25 World of Tanks Prepaid Card. Purchase bigger guns, badder vehicles, and a whole host of explosive goodies guaranteed to spoil your inner warrior. Get behind the wheel of Premium vehicles and give your game an upgrade with Premium time. The World of Tanks Prepaid Card is available now at Best Buy, Walmart, GameStop, and Target. What are you waiting for? Time to Roll Out!