Veterans Day Weekend



Tankers!

November 11th is Veterans Day here in the US; it coincides with numerous other holidays including Armistice Day and Rememberance Day which celebrate the signing of the armistice which ended hostilities for World War I.  All of these traditions pay respect to the veterans of the armed forces the world over.

We've put together a set of bonuses for you to enjoy through the weekend; including a 5x experience bonus and a credit income bonus for a few vehicles.

Starting at 3:30AM PST (11:30 UTC) on November 9, 2012 and lasting until November 12, 2012 at 3:00AM PST (11:00 UTC), the following discounts and bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Bonus experience for the first victory:  5x

Credit income bonus: +100%

  • B1
  • T-34
  • M4 Sherman
  • Tiger

Please keep in mind that the 5x bonus only applies to the first victory achieved in that specific vehicle. Your                   bonuses reset each evening at 4pm PST.