Valentine's Day Bonus Code

Tankers!

All of our tankers are important to us, we want everyone to to feel special for Valentine's Day. Starting now, you'll be able to activate this single use bonus code for one free day of Premium Time. Happy Valentine's Day!

Code becomes active: 16:00 PST (00:00 UTC the next day) on February 13, 2013

Code expires: 15:59 PST (23:59 UTC) on March 1, 2013

All you'll need to do is visit the World of Tanks home page, sign in, and use the drop-down menu that appears on your name to enter this code:

ANTHEM

Enter the code using only CAPS. If you need more information on how to activate this code, please read these instructions.