On Track to the T110E5 Event

Tankers!

Our previous On Track Event appears to have been well utilized by all the up and coming Soviet tankers. Were continuing the trend and laying down discounts and bonuses for a few of the vehicles leading up to the mighty T110E5 in the American tree! So don't miss out on your chance to add some epic "American Comfort" to your garage.

You might notice the '15' in the upper corner of the banner image, but you may not know what it represents. It's hard to believe, but Wargaming is about to celebrate it's 15th year as a company! Keep an eye on the news page in the coming days to get details for how we'll be celebrating this milestone.

Event Start: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) May 15, 2013

Event End: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) May 29, 2013

30% Discount and 30% Credit Increase Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

VIII T32 T32 IX M103 M103 X T110E5 T110E5

Selling any of the tanks listed above during the event will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.