On Track to the IS-7 Event

Tankers!

Looking ahead to our 15 year anniversary taking place this August, we've decided to roll out a new series of events called On Track. These discounts and bonuses will run twice a month and feature vehicles from the upper reaches of the tech trees. The debut for these On Track bonuses go to the Soviet heavy line!

Event Start: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) May 1, 2013

Event End: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) May 15, 2013

30% Discount and 30% Credit Increase Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

VIII IS-3 IS-3 IX IS-8 IS-8 X IS-7 IS-7

Selling any of the tanks listed above during the event will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.