Tech Tree Focus: United States

Tankers!

This week is a perfect time for you to populate your garage with some American steel soldiers. We're talking, of course, about some of the beefy American tanks like the T1 Heavy, the T29, and the M3 Lee -- all of which will be at a 50% credit discount this week. So if you've been wanting to work your way up the ranks of the U-S-of-A, now's the perfect time. This discount goes into effect at 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on January 28, 2013 and will end at 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on February 1, 2013. To find out what time this event starts in your neck of the woods, use this handy time zone converter.

50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles