Tech Tree Focus: UK, April 8 to 12

Tankers!

The latest line to roll out of production was the British Tank destroyer branch. To jump start your excursion into this tree, we're putting tiers II through VI on discount for the next few days. Get out there and do both Queen and country proud!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on April 8, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on April 12, 2013

50% Credit Discount on the Following Tanks

II Universal Carrier 2-pdr Universal Carrier 2-pdr III Valentine AT Valentine AT IV Alecto Alecto V AT 2 AT 2 VI AT 8 AT 8