Tech Tree Focus: Germany

Tankers!

For the first installment of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few German vehicles a credit discount.  If German vehicles aren't your thing, then keep an eye on the events Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting November 5, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on November 9, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following discounts will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the credit cost for the following vehicles:

  • PzKpfw 38
  • PzKpfw 38 nA
  • PzKpfw IV
  • VK 3001P
  • PzKpfw VI Tiger P

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.