Tech Tree Focus: France

Tankers!

For the third of four installments of Tree Focus this month, we're giving a few of the French tanks a credit discount.  If French tanks aren't your thing, then take a peek at the Events Calendar to find out when your tree of choice is scheduled!

Starting tomorrow September 17, 2012 at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) and lasting until 04:00 PDT on September 21, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The following tanks are being offered at a 50% discount:

  • Hotchkiss H35
  • AMX 38
  • AMX 40
  • ELC AMX
  • AMX 12t
  • AMX 13 75

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.