Super Brawl Weekend

Tankers!

Who cares about the Super Bowl when you've got the Super Brawl! This crazy series of in-game discounts and deals will last through the weekend. The Super Brawl will last from 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on February 1, 2013 to 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on February 4, 2013. Get ready to rumble!

100% Credit Increase for the Following Vehicles

IV PzKpfw IIIPzKpfw III
VI T-150T-150 VII PzKpfw VI Tiger (P)PzKpfw VI Tiger (P)

70% Credit Increase for the Following Vehicles

V KV-1KV-1
V PzKpfw IVPzKpfw IV
V M4 ShermanM4 Sherman

60% Credit Increase for the Following Vehicles

VI KV-2KV-2
VII ISIS

50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles

IV PzKpfw IIIPzKpfw III
V KV-1KV-1
V PzKpfw IVPzKpfw IV
V M4 ShermanM4 Sherman VI T-150T-150
VII ISIS VI KV-2KV-2

50% Gold Discount on the Following Premium Tanks

V Ram IIRam II
V T14T14
V Matilda Black PrinceMatilda Black Prince

50% Credit Discount on Equipment

50% Gold Discount on Garage Slots

50% Gold Discount on Crew Training/Retraining

x3 Increase in Crew Experience

Discount on Premium Account Time

  • Three days for 300