Special Offer: Halloween

Tankers!

This is a big weekend for World of Tanks, and we're kicking it off on Halloween day with the first of a handful of in-game events. Included is a special, spooky garage skin that will be active for the duration of the event!

Starting at 4:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on October 31st 2012, and lasting until 4:00 PDT (11:00 UTC) on November 4th, 2012 the following discounts and bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Increased credit income: +70%

  • M18 Hellcat
  • PzKpfw V Panther
  • M7 Priest

Discount on credit cost: 50%

  • M18 Hellcat
  • PzKpfw V Panther
  • M7 Priest

Discount on Premium shells: Up to 58%

Special Garage skin: Halloween theme

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.