Rapid-Fire Weekend

Tankers!

This weekend's event centers around tanks that prioritize speed, maneuverability, and a rapid rate of fire over brute strength and armor. If speedy tanks aren't your cup of tea, don't fret, you'll have plenty of agile yet squishy targets to shoot at; we've also got double crew XP, a medal for you to hunt, and a discount on Barracks slots for your crewmen!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) May 17, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) May 20, 2013

Rapid-Fire Weekend

1,250 Bonus Experience for Earning the Defender Medal

x2 Crew Experience

50% Gold Discount on Barracks for your Crewmen

50% Credit Discount for the Following Vehicles

II Cruiser Mk. I Cruiser Mk. I   II M2 Light Tank M2 Light Tank   III M2 Medium Tank M2 Medium Tank III M3 Stuart M3 Stuart III T-46 T-46

III Pz.Kpfw. I Ausf. C Pz.Kpfw. I Ausf. C IV M5 Stuart M5 Stuart IV Pz.Kpfw. II Luchs Pz.Kpfw. II Luchs IV T-50 T-50 V VK 16.02 Leopard VK 16.02 Leopard

100% Credit Income Bonus for the Following

II Cruiser Mk. I Cruiser Mk. I   II M2 Light Tank M2 Light Tank   III M2 Medium Tank M2 Medium Tank III M3 Stuart M3 Stuart III T-46 T-46  III Pz.Kpfw. I Ausf. C Pz.Kpfw. I Ausf. C

80% Credit Income Bonus for the Following

IV M5 Stuart M5 Stuart IV Pz.Kpfw. II Luchs Pz.Kpfw. II Luchs IV T-50 T-50 V VK 16.02 Leopard VK 16.02 Leopard

30% Credit Discount and Income Bonus for the Following Vehicles

VI AMX 12t AMX 12t   VII AMX 13 75 AMX 13 75 VII T71 T71

50% Gold Discount for the Following Vehicle

II T2 Light Tank T2 Light Tank