Operation: T34

Tankers,

We've got a month-long mission prepared and if completed, will reward you with one of the most sought after heavy tanks in World of Tanks; the American T34. This Premium heavy tank is a true damage dealer at tier VIII, and combined with its impenetrable gun mantlet and superb gun depression, the T34 is truly a favorite among players and respected by the enemy. Just make sure you choose your shots wisely as the powerful cannon needs time to reload. Should you choose to focus on this operation, you'll be handsomly rewarded with Premium time and a Premium tank that will print Credits.

Start Date: Monday, May 5, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

End Date: Monday, June 2, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

Discount(s)

Garage Slots
100 (Regular Price: 300)


Missions

Mission / Objective Reward

Operation T34: USSR

Earn 100,000 XP in regular Soviet vehicles while placing top 10 in XP earned per battle.

  • Random & Team battles only
  • Tier IV - VIII non-Premium vehicles
  • Once per account.
 2 Days of Premium

Operation T34: USA

Earn 100,000 XP in regular American vehicles while placing top 10 in XP earned per battle.

  • Random & Team battles only
  • Tier IV - VIII non-Premium vehicles
  • Once per account
 2 Days of Premium

 Operation T34: China

Earn 100,000 XP in regular Chinese vehicles while placing top 10 in XP earned per battle.

  • Random & Team battles only
  • Tier IV - VIII non-Premium vehicles
  • Once per account
 2 Days of Premium

 Operation T34: Japan

Earn 100,000 XP in regular Japanese vehicles while placing top 10 in XP earned per battle.

  • Random & Team battles only
  • Tier IV - VIII non-Premium vehicles
  • Once per account
 2 Days of Premium

 Operation T34: Germany

Earn 100,000 XP in regular German vehicles while placing top 10 in XP earned per battle.

  • Random & Team battles only
  • Tier IV - VIII non-Premium vehicles
  • Once per account
 2 Days of Premium

Operation T34: United Kingdom

Earn 100,000 XP in regular British vehicles while placing top 10 in XP earned per battle.

  • Random & Team battles only
  • Tier IV - VIII non-Premium vehicles
  • Once per account
2 Days of Premium

Operation T34: France

Earn 100,000 XP in regular French vehicles while placing top 10 in XP earned per battle.

  • Random & Team battles only
  • Tier IV - VIII non-Premium vehicles
  • Once per account
2 Days of Premium

Operation T34: Stage II

Complete all seven (7) nations' Operation T34 missions.

  • Once per account

VIII T34 T34

Garage slot

Earning Your Spot

Take part in 100 battles where you place top 10 by XP earned.

  • Random, Team, Historic & Clan battles
  • Tier IV - VIII
  • Five (5) times per account.
  Garage slot