Monthlong Anniversary Missions

Tankers!

These special missions, should you choose to accept them, will be available for the entire month of August in honor of our 15th Anniversary!

Thank you for making these last 15 years possible; it's your passion and dedication that've made the time worthwhile. We will definitely be celebrating and we hope you're able to join in on the excitement with this set of monthlong Missions, the Anniversary Special, the Anniversary Gift Shop, the free tank,  the Blitz Tournaments, and the On Track event. Let's battle!

Missions Start: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) August 2, 2013

Missions End: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) August 31, 2013

Monthlong Anniversary Missions

Mission Number 1

Objective: Destroy 30 enemy vehicles over the course of one day using a tier IV or higher vehicle

Once Per Day Reward: 300,000


Mission Number 2

Objective: Obtain any of the following medals during a match

Tamada Yoshio
Nikols
Lehveslaiho
Radley-Walters

Repeatable Reward: x5 Crew XP for the match


Mission Number 3

Objective: Earn 50,000 XP over the course of one day

Once Per Day Reward: One day of Premium

All objectives can only be completed in Random Battles. Keep in mind that all progress toward completing an objective resets along with the daily double XP reset. Best of luck!