Monsters of Metal Weekend

Tankers!

There's no doubt that the mighty armored vehicle deserves a place at center stage. Most of the vehicles in this week's special need no introduction; they are truly monstrous behemoths that emerge on the battlefield to dispense their terrible fury upon the likes of the vile Red Team. Get out there and blow some stuff up this weekend with a little help from our discounts and bonuses!

Monsters of Metal Weekend

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on March 29, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on April 1, 2013

50% Credit Increase Per Battle & 50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles

VI KV-1S KV-1S   VI VK 3601 (H) VK 3601 (H) VI Churchill VII Churchill VII VI M4A3E2 Sherman Jumbo M4A3E2 Sherman Jumbo

50% Gold Discount on the Following Premium Vehicle

VI TOG II* TOG II*

10% Gold Discount on One Year of Premium

 Experience for the First Victory in Each Vehicle

50% Gold and Credit Discount for Consumables