Mission: It's Over 9,000!

Tankers!

Bring out your big guns over the next several days and start dishing out the hurt. We'll pay well you for it. All you have to do is dish out 9,001 points worth of damage over any number of battles, and you'll be rewarded with 45,000 in your account. The best part is that this Mission is repeatable; earn the reward every time you complete the objective!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) July 15, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) July 19, 2013

Mission: It's Over 9,000!

Repeatable Objective

  • Cause 9,001 points of damage over the course of any number of matches.

Reward

  • 45,000