Missions: Pool Shark & Medium Well

Tankers!

This weekend you'll have two missions to complete for some awesome rewards: Premium time, XP, and Credits. See below for all of the details involved in completing the "Pool Shark" and "Medium Well" missions.

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) July 19, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) July 22, 2013


Mission: Pool Shark

Yep, you may have guessed it. If you earn Pool's Medal over the weekend, you'll not only add this awesome medal to your collection, but you'll earn some additional XP and Credits as well: 200 XP per tier of the tank used and 10,000 per the tier of the tank used. The best part? This mission is repeatable!

Pool's Medal

Awarded to players on vehicles of the 5th or higher tier for destroying 10–13 enemy vehicles in one battle.  Unavailable in Clan Wars.

Lafayette G. Pool is widely recognized as the U.S. tank ace of aces, credited with 12 confirmed tank kills and 258 total armored vehicle and self-propelled gun kills.

 


Mission: Medium Well

We all have different tastes when it comes to cooking burgers. For those of you who prefer to feast on meals that are cooked right down the middle, medium to be precise, you'll enjoy the reward of a single day of Premium time for completing the following objective: Destroy 20 medium tanks, tier IV or higher. This mission can only be completed once per account.

All objectives for a mission must be completed before the reset of daily doubles. Any progress made prior to the daily double reset will be lost.