Memorial Day Weekend

Tankers!

This weekend, as we honor the sacrifices of our service men and women on Memorial Day, is the last of our Military Appreciation Month events. As you can see below, we've saved some of the best for last with x3 experience, discounts on garage slots, and Premium time.

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) May 24, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) May 28, 2013


Memorial Day Weekend

x3 Experience for First Victory of the Day

50% Gold Discount on Garage Slots

Receive 2,000 XP for Earning the Top Gun Medal

10% Discount on Premium Time

  • 6 Months
  • 1 Year

50% Credit Discount & 100% Credit Increase Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

III M3 Stuart M3 Stuart   III M2 Medium Tank M2 Medium Tank   IV M5 Stuart M5 Stuart   IV M3 Lee M3 Lee   V M7 M7 V M24 Chaffee M24 Chaffee   V M4 Sherman M4 Sherman   V T1 Heavy Tank T1 Heavy Tank   V M10 Wolverine M10 Wolverine  

30% Credit Discount & 80% Credit Increase Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

VI T21 T21   VI M4A3E8 Sherman M4A3E8 Sherman   VI M4A3E2 Sherman Jumbo M4A3E2 Sherman Jumbo   VI M6 M6   VII T71 T71   VII T29 T29   VII T25 AT T25 AT  

50% Gold Discount on the Following Premium Vehicles

V Ram II Ram II   V T14 T14  

15% Gold Discount on the Following Premium Vehicles

VIII T34 T34   VIII T26E4 Super Pershing T26E4 Super Pershing  

Please keep in mind that selling any of tanks above during this event will yield only 50% of the sale price as credits.