Medium Medley Weekend

 

Tankers!

This weekend is all about a few select medium tanks. Sometimes considered the true heroes of the battlefield--often times, when in the hands of skilled players, they can rapidly deploy to defend or assault an exposed flank.

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on October 12, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on October, 15 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following Vehicles:
  • M4A3E8
  • VK 3002 (DB)
  • KV-13
Credit income bonus: +70%
  • M4A3E8
  • VK 3002 (DB)
  • T-34
  • KV-13
Credit Consumables Discount : 50%
Garage Slot Discount: 50%
Premium Time Discount: 10%
  • 1 year - 21600
  • 6 months - 12150

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed tanks during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.