Lafayette Pool's Birthday Weekend

Tankers!

Once you learn of all of the details and discounts for this weekend, you'll be "In the Mood" to hit the battlefield. In honor of one of the great American tank aces, Lafayette Pool, we'll deliver just that: Crew XP, Premium discounts, and Sherman discounts and bonuses. Enjoy!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) July 19, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) July 22, 2013

Lafayette Pool's Birthday Weekend

Crew Experience for Every Battle

Discount for Premium Time

  • Three days for the price of one
  • Seven days for the price of three

50% Credit Discount & 50% Bonus Credit Income for the Following Vehicle:

V M4 Sherman M4 Sherman

30% Credit Discount & 30% Bonus Credit Income for the Following Vehicles:

VI M4A3E8 Sherman M4A3E8 Sherman VI M4A3E2 Sherman Jumbo M4A3E2 Sherman Jumbo

 

Please be aware that selling vehicles that were purchased while on discount will yield only 50% of the sale price as credits.