Kliment Voroshilov Weekend

Tankers!

Kliment Voroshilov was a Soviet military officer, a politician, and a statesmen; he also happens to be the namesake for an entire branch of tanks in our game.  To honor such amazing machinery, we're offering several discounts and bonuses for the majority of the KV line all weekend long! 

Starting at 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC) on August 24, 2012 and lasting until 04:00 PDT on August 27, 2012 (11:00 UTC) the following bonuses will be active. Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

50% discount on the following Premium tank:
  • T-127
50% discount on the following tanks:
  • KV-1S
  • KV-2
  • KV-13
  • KV-1
  • T-150
  • KV-3
Credit income bonus: x2
  • KV-13
  • KV-1S
Discount on credit consumables:
  • 50%
Discount on Premium Shells:
  • up to 58%
Please keep in mind that selling the discounted tanks listed above during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.