I Can Haz Tanks Weekend

Tankers!

Do you like cats? Or rather, more specifically, do you like tanks named after cats? If you're a fan of these adorable vehicles, this weekend you'll see a discount and an increase in credits per battle for the likes of the Hellcat, Leopard, Tiger, and Panther in your life. Even if you're not a fan of these fearsome felines, x2 crew experience is something everyone can enjoy.

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) April 19, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) April 22, 2013


I Can Haz Tanks Weekend

30% Discount and 30% Increase in Credits Per Battle for the Following Vehicles

V VK 16.02 Leopard VK 16.02 Leopard VI M18 Hellcat M18 Hellcat VI GW Panther GW Panther VII Jagdpanther Jagdpanther VII Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger (P) Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger (P) VII Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger Pz.Kpfw. VI Tiger VII Pz.Kpfw. V Panther Pz.Kpfw. V Panther

50% Discount on Skill Reset

Up to a 50% Discount on Premium Shells

x2 Crew Experience Per Battle

Steel Wall Achievement

  • 650 Experience Bonus Each Time Earned