9.0 Historical Battle Missions

Commanders,

With the release of 9.0: New Frontiers comes Historical Battles, and these missions are meant to fill your Garage with Credits and Experience as you try it out! Not every battle is won by battling in the heaviest vehicle and some of these missions will reward those brave enough to detect the enemy for their team. Roll out!

Start Date: Thursday, April 17, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT)

End Date: Thursday, July 1, 19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)

Mission / Objective Reward

Towards New Victories: Operation Spring Awakening

You must earn at least 150 XP and win the battle in one of the following vehicles.

Pz.Kpfw. IV ausf. H

StuG III ausf. G

T-34

  • Historical Battles only
  • Repeatable

   50% Experience multiplier

   50% Credit multiplier

Significant Contribution in Operation Spring Awakening

Deal 1,000 spotting damage in one of the following vehicles:

Pz.Kpfw. IV ausf. H

StuG III ausf. G

T-34

  • Historical Battles only
  • Repeatable

20,000

Towards New Victories: Battle of the Bulge

You must earn at least 150 XP and win the battle in one of the following vehicles:

Pz.Kpfw. IV ausf. H

StuG III ausf. G

M4A3E2

  • Historical Battles only
  • Repeatable

   50% Experience multiplier

   50% Credit multiplier

Significant Contribution in Battle of the Bulge

Deal 1,000 spotting damage in one of the following vehicles:

Pz.Kpfw. IV ausf. H

StuG III ausf. G

M4A3E2

  • Historical Battles only
  • Repeatable
20,000

Towards New Victories: Battle of Kursk

You must earn at least 150 XP and win the battle in one of the following vehicles:

Pz.Kpfw. III

SU-76

T-70

T-34

  • Historical Battles
  • Repeatable

   50% Experience multiplier

   50% Credit multiplier

Significant Contribution in Battle of Kursk

Deal 1,000 spotting damage in one of the following vehicles:

Pz.Kpfw. III

SU-76

T-70

T-34

  • Historical Battles only
  • Repeatable
20,000