Himmelsdorf 500 Weekend

Tankers!

In a straight up race we all have a pretty good idea which vehicles would cross the finish line first, but our Himmelsdorf 500 features speedy vehicles equipped with serious firepower. This weekend is your chance to save on a number of light vehicles, and cash in on some credit bonuses. And did we mention x5 XP?

Event Starts: 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on February 22, 2013

Event Ends: 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on February 25, 2013

Himmelsdorf 500 Details

70% Increase Profits & 50% Credit Discount for the Following Vehicles

V VK 2801 VK 2801 V M24 Chaffee M24 Chaffee V Crusader Crusader V ELC AMX ELC AMX V T-50-2 T-50-2

50% Increase Profits & 30% Credit Discount for the Following Vehicles

VII T71 T71 VII AMX 13 75 AMX 13 75 VII WZ-131 WZ-131

50% Gold Discount for the Following Premium Vehicles

III M22 Locust M22 Locust III T-15 T-15 V T-25 T-25

50% Gold Discount on Barracks Expansion

Up to 50% Gold Discount on Premium Ammo

Discount on Premium Time

  • 7 Days for 650

Experience for the First Victory of the Day in Each Tank

 

The WZ-131 is the current Tank of the Month and receives 30% increased credits in every match. The 50%                                  increase for this special replaces the 30% increase; they are not cumulative.