Heavy Destruction Week

Tankers!

Orchestrated by none other than our very own Major_Rampage, we're replacing this week's Tech Tree Focus with an even bigger set of discounts and bonuses!

Heavy Destruction Week will last from 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on February 4, 2013 to 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on February 8, 2013.

60% Credit Income for the Following Vehicles

  • VII T29 T29  
  • VII Black Prince Black Prince  
  • VII PzKpfw VI Tiger PzKpfw VI Tiger  
  • VII AMX M4(1945) AMX M4(1945)  
  • VII KV-3 KV-3  
  •  

      50% Discount on the Following Premium Vehicle

  • V T14 T14  
  •  

    50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles

  • VII T29 T29  
  • VII Black Prince Black Prince  
  • VII PzKpfw VI Tiger PzKpfw VI Tiger  
  • VII AMX M4(1945) AMX M4(1945)  
  • VII KV-3 KV-3  
  •