Black Friday

Tankers!

The day after Thanksgiving is one of the largest shopping days of the year in the United States; it's been dubbed Black Friday. To do our part in feeding the frenzy, we're offering up bonus crew experience for everyone and a set of broad sweeping sales for ammo, premium time, and tanks, enjoy!

The following discounts and bonuses will be in effect starting 03:30 PST Nov. 23rd (11:30 UTC) and ending 03:00 PST Nov. 26th (11:00 UTC).

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Bonus to Crew Experience: 2x
Up to a 58% discount on Premium Shells
10% gold discount on Premium accounts:
  • 1 year (360 days) for 21,600
  • 6 months (180 days) for 12,150
15% gold discount on the following Premium vehicles:
  • T34
  • Lowe
  • IS-6
  • T26E4 SuperPershing
  • 8.8 cm Pak 43 JagdTiger
25% credit discount on the following vehicles:
  • All Tanks and Tank Destroyers tiers III-VII
  • All SPGs tiers II-VI

Please keep in mind that selling the above listed vehicles during the sale will only yield a 50% return of the sale price as credits.