Battle of Bautzen Weekend


Tankers!

Just as it was in the real-life Battle of Bautzen (April 1945), it's Soviet vehicles versus German vehicles this weekend. Not only do we have great specials tailored toward each nation's tech trees, but dedicated missions, and top-shelf Premium Shop twofers!

Start Date: Friday, April 25, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

End Date: Monday, April 28, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

Bonuses & Discounts | MissionsPremium Shop

Bonuses & Discounts

First Victory of the Day
3x Experience

Credit Earning (Reg. Vehicles)
Soviet, German - tiers VI-VII:
 30% Increase

Credit Discount (Reg. Vehicles)
Soviet, German - tiers II-V: 50% Off

Camouflage
25% Off (Gold/Credits) 
Garage Slots
25% Off (Gold) 
Emblems & Inscriptions
50% Off (Gold/Credits) 

Missions

Mission / ObjectiveReward(s)

Soviet Steel

Destroy 25 German vehicles.

  • Soviet vehicles only
  • Tier IV or higher
  • Random battles only
  • Repeatable

Combat Rations x5

Panzer Division

Destroy 25 Soviet vehicles.

  • German vehicles only
  • Tier IV or higher
  • Random battles only
  • Repeatable

 Chocolate x5


Premium Shop Bundles

The NameThe Goods

Medium Face-Off

$17.49

V T-25 T-25 V Matilda IV Matilda IV
  • + 2 Garage Slots

+ FREE:

  •  2 Days of Premium

TD Face-Off

$58.79

VII E 25 E 25 VII SU-122-44 SU-122-44
  • + 2 Garage Slots

+ FREE:

  •  7 Days of Premium

Heavy Face-Off

$98.59

VIII Löwe Löwe VIII IS-6 IS-6
  • + 2 Garage Slots

+ FREE:

  •  30 Days of Premium

Wargaming Prepaid Cards

Power up your arsenal with this $25 World of Tanks Prepaid Card. Purchase bigger guns, badder vehicles, and a whole host of explosive goodies guaranteed to spoil your inner warrior. Get behind the wheel of Premium vehicles and give your game an upgrade with Premium time. The World of Tanks Prepaid Card is available now at Best Buy, Walmart, GameStop, and Target. What are you waiting for? Time to Roll Out!