Armed Forces Weekend

Tankers!

This weekend is all about recognizing the brave men and women who serve (and served) in the armed forces to protect our rights and liberties. Beginning Friday, you'll have the opportunity to make sure every one of your Crews is trained, battle-hardened and in the vehicle best suited to them! But you can't have top notch Crews without supplies, so get ready for these crew-themed missions that if completed, will expand your Barracks and help keep your Crews injury free.

Start Date: Friday, May 16, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)***
End Date: Monday, May 19, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT / 11:00 UTC)

 Discounts 
Crew Training
25% Off (Gold / Credits)
Crew Skill Resets
25% Off (Gold / Credits)
Victory Boost - *** Begins Saturday, May 17 (04:00 PDT)  
Every Victory of the Day
x2 Experience

Mission: Compensation for Defeat.

Lose the battle but place in the top 10 in XP earned.

  • All battle types

The XP earned from this mission does not count towards the Operation T34 event.

x2 Experience

 

Please note that only the Victory Boost bonus event has a unique start time.


Missions

 Mission / Objective Reward(s)

Head of the Class

Place in the top 3 in XP earned on the winning team.

  • Random battles only
  • Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable
 20% XP multiplier

Graduation Day

Win 25 battles where you are in the top 10 of your team.

  • Random battles only
  • Tier IV or higher
  • Once per account
 Barracks x 16

Take Care of your Crew

Destroy 25 enemy vehicles.

  • Random battles only
  • Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable
 Small First Aid Kit  x 10

Premium Shop Bundles

 The Name The Goods

Heavy Armed Forces

$50.69

VIII T34 T34

+ Garage Slot

FREE:

II T1E6 T1E6

+ Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium

Medium Armed Forces

$33.09

VIII T26E4 SuperPershing T26E4 S. Pershing

+ Garage Slot

FREE:

II T1E6 T1E6

+ Garage Slot

7 Days of Premium