Arctic Exploration Weekend

Tankers!

This weekend's special has a little less to do with military history, and a little more to do with uncovering the frontier. On April 6, 1909 the explorer Robert Peary had established Camp Jesup, within 5 miles of the north pole. There were many arctic sojourners, and in the spirit of their expeditions, we're providing bonuses and discounts for a few scouting tanks and an artillery piece. As well as discounts on supplies for the adventure ahead, enjoy!

Arctic Exploration Weekend

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on April 5, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on April 8, 2013

50% Credit Increase Per Battle & 50% Credit Discount on the Following Vehicles

IV AMX 105AM AMX 105AM   IV M5A1 Stuart M5A1 Stuart IV T-50 T-50 IV Pz.Kpfw. 38 (t) n.A. Pz.Kpfw. 38 (t) n.A. IV Covenanter Covenanter IV M5 Stuart M5 Stuart

50% Gold Discount on the Following Premium Vehicles

III M22 Locust M22 Locust   III T-15 T-15

50% Gold and Credit Discount on Camouflage

50% Gold Discount on Barracks for Crewmen

50% Gold and Credit Discount on Consumables

x2 Crew Experience Per Battle

2000 XP for Earning the Patrol Duty Medal