Announcing Operation: Top Gun, Apr 8 to 12

Tankers!

This week's Operation centers around earning the Top Gun achievement. It's no small feat to knock out six or more enemy vehicles in a match, and with that in mind we're rewarding you with a bonus of 20,000every time you manage to obtain this prestigious medal!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on April 8, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on April 12, 2013

Top Gun 

Destroy more enemy vehicles than any other player on your team (at least 6). If two or more players have destroyed equal amount of vehicles, the achievement is granted to the player who has earned more XP for the battle, including additional XP provided to Premium account users.