Announcing Operation: Invader, April 1 - 5

Tankers!

This week we're giving a special reward to tank commanders who manage to stake a claim on the enemy base (and hold it). Anyone who manages to earn this achievement during this event will earn a bonus of 1,000 experience!

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on April 1, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on April 5, 2013


Invader
Capture the maximum number of points from the enemy base (not less than 80). The achievement is granted on successful base capture, including only the points that were part of the base capture. If two or more players have gained an equal amount of capture points, the achievement is granted to the player who has earned more XP in the battle (including additional XP provided to Premium Account users). If the amount of XP is equal as well, the achievement is not awarded.