Announcing Operation: Confederate, June 24 - 28

Tankers!

This week's Operation centers around earning the Confederate achievement. If you're a heavy hitting tank, with allied forces supporting your barrage, think twice before you send a shell down range to polish off those last 10hp. You'll net 750 XP every time you manage to set up more kills (at least six) than any other ally on your team.

Event Begins: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on June 24, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on June 28, 2013

Wondering what time this starts in your neck of the woods? Use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.


Confederate

Hit more enemy vehicles (at least 6) than any other player on your team. These enemy vehicles must subsequently be destroyed by another player.  If two or more players score an equal amount of hits, the achievement is granted to the player who earned more XP in the battle, including additional XP provided to Premium Account users.