American Vehicle Rollout: M24 Chaffee

Tankers!

The pesky pesky pesky M24 Chaffee is the recipient of the first Rollout bonus this month.  All of you slow turreted tanks or SPG players out there know what we're talking about....

For the first two weeks of October the M24 Chaffee will be receiving a 25% credit income boost!

Bonus Start: 04:30 PDT October 1, 2012 (11:30 UTC)

Bonus End: 04:00 PDT October 16, 2012 (11:00 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your area? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Don't worry, we've got plenty of specials planned for the month of October.  This is just an opportunity for all the M24 Chaffee players to score a few extra credits while they're out doing what they do best.