4th of July Weekend

Tankers!

Who needs fireworks when you’ve got tanks? Join us in rolling out this Independence Day with a boom! The 4th of July comes every year, but this weekend’s events and specials are anything but ordinary. Sign in to World of Tanks and take advantage of the x5 XP bonus running all weekend long!

Event Starts: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) July 4, 2013

Event Ends: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) July 8, 2013

If you're wondering what time this event starts in your neck of the woods, use this handy Time Zone Conversion tool.


4th of July Weekend

for the First Victory of the Day in Each Vehicle

Crew XP in all tier X Vehicles

x2 Crew XP in all tier IX Vehicles

100% Increased Credit Income for all Non-Premium Tier V and VI Vehicles

Medal Hunt: Top Gun

  • 2,000 Bonus XP awarded each time you obtain the Top Gun achievement

Repeatable Mission: First Class

  • Deal the most damage on your team to earn 20% more bonus XP and 30% more bonus Credits for that battle

Daily Mission (Once Per Day): Potluck Picnic*

Destroy at least one vehicle of each nation across any number of battles to earn a consumable package consisting of:

  Chocolate
 Strong Coffee
 
 Extra Combat Rations
 
 Case of Cola
 
 Pudding and Tea
 
 Improved Combat Rations

*There may be a delay for the reward to appear in your inventory.

50% Credit Discount for Equipment

50% Gold and Credit Discount for Crew Training and Retraining

50% Gold and Credit Discount for Crew Skill Reset

50% Gold Discount for the Following Premium Vehicles

II T2 Light Tank T2 Light Tank III M22 Locust M22 Locust V Ram II Ram II V T14 T14

15% Gold Discount for the Following Premium Vehicle

VIII T34 T34

Please keep in mind that selling vehicles or items purchased while on discount will only yield 50% of the sale price as credits.