World of Tanks Birthday Bonus Code

Tankers!

We know the tradition is to bring gifts to the party, but we've decided to send a variety of gifts to all of our favorite tankers. Starting at 17:00 PDT today, you'll be able to activate this single use bonus code for one free day of Premium Time and a variety of other consumables. Happy Birthday World of Tanks!

Code Active: 17:00 PDT (20:00 EDT) on April 11, 2013

Code Expires: 16:59 PDT (19:59 EDT) on April 24, 2013

Birthday Presents

  • 1 Day of Premium
  • 5 Cases of Cola
  • 5 Chocolate
  • 5 Improved Combat Rations
  • 5 Pudding and Tea
  • 5 Strong Coffee
  • 5 Extra Combat Rations

All you'll need to do is visit the World of Tanks home page, sign in, click on your username in the upper right, click "Activate Bonus Code" and enter this code:

2NDBDAYTANKS

Enter the code using only CAPS. If you need more information on how to activate this code, please read these instructions.