Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance October 6, 2012

Tankers!

The game server will be coming down for a restart at 4:00AM PST (11:00 UTC) on October 6, 2012. The downtime should last approximately 30 minutes.

Maintenance start: October 6th 04:00 PST (11:00 UTC)

Maintenance end: October 6th 04:30 PST (11:30 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Close