Laera and Yoott's Medium Tank Company, August 23

Don't forget to tune in to the World of Tanks Live! show with Pico Mause on the Wargaming Twitch.tv channel at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT). She'll be playing tanks, have special guests, and give away prizes. Once that show is over, be sure to tune in here to watch the Laera and Yoot Medium Tank Company!

Tankers!

Major Rampage is out of commission this week so Laera and Yoott lead the charge in an encore round of Medium Tank Companies!  Will they be able to keep it together in the absence of their beloved leader? Tune in to find out!

Who: Laera & Yoott’s Medium Tank Company

When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on August 23, 2013

Where: NA West Server

If you face off against Laera & Yoott's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 500 for a win, 250 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on Twitch.tv and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face Laera, you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Laera by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Monday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Friday, August 30, 2013.