Clan Wars Returns March 14 [UPDATE]

Daylight Savings: All Prime Times will move one hour ahead after March 10, 2013.

[UPDATE 3/13/13] The Clan Wars Global Map will return at 11:30 PDT (14:30 EDT) March 14, 2013.

We've brought down the Global Map to deploy a significant fix. It's a technical issue that we just discovered and have elected to freeze all Clan Wars activity until we can address this issue in order to give you the best possible experience playing Clan Wars in the future. We'll also be adjusting Prime Times to account for Daylight Savings by moving these specific times one hour ahead.

Downtime Begins: 10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT) on March 9, 2013

Downtime Ends: 11:30 PDT (14:30 EDT) on March 14, 2013

Thank you for your patience and understanding during this time. We'll be conducting stability tests in an effort to develop a thorough solution for this particular set of issues. We'll keep you posted about our progress.