Valentine's Day Special

 

Dearest Tank Commander,

Do you remember the times we spent watching the sun set in Karelia? And how we used to blow things up together on the battlefield? Or capture bases together?

Valentine's Day is approaching soon and we've been thinking about you. Therefore, we've prepared a Valentine's Day special just for you in the hopes that you can spend these days with us and relive those good ol' memories again.

Will you be our LT IV Valentine?

XOXO,
World of Tanks

Valentine's Day Special

Event Starts: 03:30 PST (11:30 UTC) on February 14, 2013

Event Ends: 03:00 PST (11:00 UTC) on February 15, 2013

+100% Credit Income Bonus

IV Valentine Valentine

70% Credit Discount on the Following Tank

IV Valentine Valentine 

70% Gold Discount on the Following Tank

IV Valentine II Valentine II

XP for the First Victory of the Day in Each Vehicle

Earn 550 XP for Each Sniper Achievement Earned in Battle